Jurgen Riethorst

Directeur

Jurgen@rihoclimatesystems.nl

 

Wilbert Harmsen

Projectbegeleiding

Wilbert@rihoclimatesystems.nl

 

Rudy Liesker

Verkoop

Rudy@rihoclimatesystems.nl

Florian van Wely

Projectbegeleiding

Florian@rihoclimatesystems.nl

 

Harold Jochems

Projectbegeleiding

Harold@rihoclimatesystems.nl

Mirco Wiericx

Tekenaar

Mirco@rihoclimatesystems.nl

Susanne van der Tol

Administratie

Susanne@rihoclimatesystems.nl

Administratie@rihoclimatesystems.nl